Nominations are now open for the 2018 Kondinin Group and ABC Rural Australian Farmer of the Year Awards. The awards acknowledge

farmers from across Australia from many areas including livestock, cropping, horticulture and community activities. Categories include farmer, young farmer, farming legend, rural community leader and rural consultant of the year.

Nominations close 31st July and winners announced on 16th October at Parliament House, Canberra For guidelines, or to nominate yourself or someone else, visit